Name
Title
Division
Email
Twitter Username
harris-burke2.jpg
Frances Harris Burke
Regional Lead
Region 5
Curriculum and Instruction
frances.harrisburke@dpi.nc.gov
@FrancesHarrisBu
GailH(2).jpg
Gail Holmes
Educator-on-Loan
Digital Teaching and Learning
gail.holmes@dpi.nc.gov
@ghholmes
030.JPG
Mary Keel
Professional Development Lead Consultant
Educator Effectiveness
mary.keel@dpi.nc.gov
@marykeel1
paul (2).jpg
Paul Marshall
Professional Development Lead Consultant
Educator Effectiveness
paul.marshall@dpi.nc.gov

Me.jpg
Denise Schulz
Elementary
Mathematics
Consultant
Curriculum and Instruction
denise.schulz@dpi.nc.gov
@schulzdl
Susan Silver
Instructional Review Coach Team Lead
District & School Transformation
susan.silver@dpi.nc.gov

Ragan.JPG
Ragan Spain
Secondary Science Consultant
Curriculum & Instruction
ragan.spain@dpi.nc.gov

me.PNG
Heather Stewart
Professional Development Lead Consultant
Educator Effectiveness
heather.stewart@dpi.nc.gov
@hezstewart
419942_10150638339709101_1973772724_n.jpg
Ivanna Mann Thrower
ESL/Title III Consultant
Curriculum & Instruction
ivanna.thrower@dpi.nc.gov
@imannthrower
Vance photo.jpg
Beverly Vance
Section Chief,
K-12 Science
Curriculum and Instruction
beverly.vance@dpi.nc.gov
@beverlyvance2